We're using cookies to give you the best experience on our site. Cookies are files stored in your browser and are used by most websites to help personalise your web experience.

By continuing to use our website without changing the settings, you're agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more
You are here:

Who are your Arthritis Champions?

Find out which MPs have signed up to become Arthritis Champions.

Arthritis Champions pledge to work with us to prevent and cure arthritis, and transform the services available to people with musculoskeletal conditions.

Arthritis Champions

Constituency (A-Z) MP name Political party
Altrincham & Sale West Graham Brady Conservative
Airdrie and Shotts Neil Gray Scottish National Party (SNP)
Ayr, Carrick and Cumnock Bill Grant Conservative
Beckenham Bob Stewart Conservative
Bassetlaw John Mann Labour
Belfast North
Nigel Dodds
Birmingham and Northfield Richard Burden Labour
Birmingham Selly Oak
Steve McCabe
Bolton North East
David Crausby
Bournemouth West Connor Burns Conservative
Brighton Pavillion Caroline Lucas Green Party
Bristol East Kerry McCarthy Labour
Bristol West Thangam Debbonaire Labour
Burnley Julie Cooper Labour
Central Ayrshire Philippa Whitford Scottish National Party (SNP)
City of Chester
Chris Matheson
Crewe and Nantwich Laura Smith Labour
Cheltenham Alex Chalk Conservative
Chesterfield Toby Perkins Labour
Martin Vickers
Congleton Fiona Bruce Conservative
Ealing Southall Virendra Sharma Labour 
Easington Grahame Morris Labour
East Devon Hugo Swire Conservative
East Ham Stephen Timms Labour 
East Worthing and Shoreham Tim Loughton Conservative
Eastbourne Stephen Lloyd Liberal Democrats
Edinburgh East Tommy Sheppard Scottish National Party (SNP)
Edinburgh North and Leith Deidre Brock Scottish National Party (SNP)
Ellesmere Port & Neston Justin Madders Labour
Erewash Maggie Throup Conservative
John McNally
Scottish National Party (SNP)
Feltham and Heston Seema Malhotra Labour
Glasgow East David Linden Scottish National Party (SNP)
Glasgow North West Carol Monaghan Scottish National Party (SNP)
Caroline Dinenage
Gower Tonia Antoniazzi Welsh Labour
Halton Derek Twigg Labour
Hampstead and Kilburn Tulip Siddiq Labour
Harrogate and Knaresborough Andrew Jones Conservative
Henley John Howell Conservative
Hyndburn Graham Jones Labour
Ilford South Mike Gapes Labour and Co-operative
Inverclyde Ronnie Cowan Scottish National Party (SNP)
Sandy Martin
Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and Strathspey
Drew Hendry
Scottish National Party (SNP)
Keighley John Grogan Labour
Kingston and Surbiton Ed Davey Liberal Democrats
Lancaster and Fleetwood Cat Smith Labour
Leicester South Jon Ashworth Labour
Leigh Jo Platt Labour
Lewes Maria Caulfield Conservative 
Linlithgow and East Falkirk Martyn Day Scottish National Party (SNP)
Llanelli Nia Griffith Labour
Luton North Kelvin Hopkins Labour 
Makerfield Yvonne Fovargue Labour
Middlesbrough Andy McDonald Labour
Mid Derbyshire Pauline Latham Conservative
Na h-Eileanan an lar Angus Brendan MacNeil Scottish National Party (SNP)
Neath Christina Rees Labour and Co-operative
North Thanet Roger Gale Conservative
New Forest West Desmond Swayne Conservative
Newcastle-under-Lyme Paul Farrelly Labour
North Tyneside Mary Glindon Labour 
Oldham East and Saddleworth Debbie Abrahams Labour
Paisley and Renfrewshire North
Gavin Newlands
Scottish National Party (SNP)
Penistone and Stocksbridge Angela Smith Labour
Reading East Matt Rodda Labour
Redditch Rachel Maclean Conservative
Ribble Valley Nigel Evans Conservative
Rochdale Tony Lloyd Labour 
Salford and Eccles Rebecca Long-Bailey Labour
Southampton Royston Smith Conservative
Southend West
David Amess
Stafford Jeremy Lefroy Conservative
Stockton North Alex Cunningham  Labour
Stockton South
Paul Williams
Stoke-on-Trent North Ruth Smeeth Labour
Stretford and Urmston Kate Green  Labour
Strangford Jim Shannon DUP
Stirling Stephen Kerr Conservative
Stroud David Drew Labour
Tewkesbury Laurence Robertson Conservative
Tonbridge and Malling Tom Tugendhat Conservative
Tooting Rosena Allin-Khan Labour
Twickenham Vince Cable Liberal Democrats
Vale of Clwyd Chris Ruane  Labour
Walsall North Eddie Hughes Conservative
Warwick and Leamington Matt Western  Labour
Wentworth and Deane John Healey Labour
West Aberdeenshire and Kincardine Andrew Bowie Conservative
Wigan Lisa Nandy Labour
Worsley and Eccles South Barbara Keeley Labour

We're now

Versus Arthritis.

You're being taken through to our new website in order to finish your donation.

Thank you for your generosity.

For more information, go to
Arthritis Research UK fund research into the cause, treatment and cure of arthritis. You can support Arthritis Research UK by volunteering, donating or visiting our shops.