We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our site. Cookies are files stored in your browser and are used by most websites to help personalise your web experience.

By continuing to use our website without changing the settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Find out more
You are here:
> > > Arthritis Champions in Westminster

Arthritis Champions in Westminster

Find out which MPs have signed up to become Arthritis Champions.

Arthritis Champions pledge to work with us to prevent and cure arthritis, and transform the services available to people with musculoskeletal conditions.

Arthritis Champions

Constituency (A-Z) MP name Political party
Altrincham & Sale West Graham Brady Conservative
Ayr, Carrick and Cumnock Bill Grant Conservative
Bassetlaw John Mann Labour
Birmingham and Northfield Richard Burden Labour
Bolton North East
David Crausby
Brighton Pavillion Caroline Lucas Green Party
Bristol East Kerry McCarthy Labour
Bristol West Thangam Debbonaire Labour
Burnley Julie Cooper Labour
Central Ayrshire Philippa Whitford Scottish National Party (SNP)
Chesterfield Toby Perkins Labour
Ealing Southall Virendra Sharma Labour 
Easington Grahame Morris Labour
East Ham Stephen Timms Labour 
Eastbourne Stephen Lloyd Liberal Democrats
Edinburgh East Tommy Sheppard Scottish National Party (SNP)
Edinburgh North and Leith Deidre Brock Scottish National Party (SNP)
Ellesmere Port & Neston Justin Madders Labour
Erewash Maggie Throup Conservative
John McNally
Scottish National Party (SNP)
Glasgow East David Linden Scottish National Party (SNP)
Glasgow North West Carol Monaghan Scottish National Party (SNP)
Gower Tonia Antoniazzi Welsh Labour
Halton Derek Twigg Labour
Hampstead and Kilburn Tulip Siddiq Labour
Hyndburn Graham Jones Labour
Ilford South Mike Gapes Labour and Co-operative
Inverclyde Ronnie Cowan Scottish National Party (SNP)
Sandy Martin
Keighley John Grogan Labour
Kingston and Surbiton Ed Davey Liberal Democrats
Lancaster and Fleetwood Cat Smith Labour
Leicester South Jon Ashworth Labour
Leigh Jo Platt Labour
Lewes Maria Caulfield Conservative 
Linlithgow and East Falkirk Martyn Day Scottish National Party (SNP)
Luton North Kelvin Hopkins Labour 
Mid Derbyshire Pauline Latham Conservative
Na h-Eileanan an lar Angus Brendan MacNeil Scottish National Party (SNP)
New Forest West Desmond Swayne Conservative
Newcastle-under-Lyme Paul Farrelly Labour
North Tyneside Mary Glindon Labour 
Oldham East and Saddleworth Debbie Abrahams Labour
Paisley and Renfrewshire North
Gavin Newlands
Scottish National Party (SNP)
Penistone and Stocksbridge Angela Smith Labour
Redditch Rachel Maclean Conservative
Rochdale Tony Lloyd Labour 
Salford and Eccles Rebecca Long-Bailey Labour
Southend West
David Amess
Stafford Jeremy Lefroy Conservative
Stockton North Alex Cunningham  Labour
Stretford and Urmston Kate Green  Labour
Strangford Jim Shannon DUP
Stroud David Drew Labour
Tewkesbury Laurence Robertson Conservative
Tonbridge and Malling Tom Tugendhat Conservative
Twickenham Vince Cable Liberal Democrats
Vale of Clwyd Chris Ruane  Labour
Warwick and Leamington Matt Western  Labour
West Aberdeenshire and Kincardine Andrew Bowie Conservative
Wigan Lisa Nandy Labour
Worsley and Eccles South Barbara Keeley Labour

For more information, go to
Arthritis Research UK fund research into the cause, treatment and cure of arthritis. You can support Arthritis Research UK by volunteering, donating or visiting our shops.